tamapeak.blogg.se

The amazing world of gumball episodes
The amazing world of gumball episodes








the amazing world of gumball episodes

Unless a movie happens, this is the end of an era. But if the movie is not going to happen then it's the end and we're going to accept it. My favorite ones it's "The Fury" and "The Drama" and I think I know how the movie is going to start: At the final scene of "The Inquisition" when the void appears in Elmore Junior High and Rob falls in. Also love the different guest art styles they change in the shows. So Gumball has 3 voice actors and Darwin has 4 voice actors. Then in the episode "The Faith" my question was: What happened to Darwin's voice actor? And like I said before they changed voice actor because Darwin's previous voice actor hit puberty. Then it in the episode "The Copycats" I started to realize they're going to have new voice actors because their previous voice actors are hitting puberty and they did and the end of the episode and like I said before I didn't like it first but I grew a custom of it. Then it came Season 3 my first question is: What happened to Gumball and Darwin voice actors did they hit puberty or something? And now that I know the answer and they did they changed voice actors at first I didn't like it but overtime I grew a custom of it and it was good. But then it came Season 2 it changed everything the art style of the characters and I loved it but what I hate it's the Watterson family oval eye design I like the round eyes better. Love the first voice actors of Gumball and Darwin. When I first watched the show I have a feeling that this show is going to suck but boy was I wrong. Or is it? Well if the movie is confirmed it's not the end of The Amazing World of Gumball because I have a feeling that the movie is going to happen and if not going to happen then it's the end. After 8 years we say goodbye to the Wattersons and the rest of Elmore in The Amazing World of Gumball has come to end. Well this is the end my beautiful friends.










The amazing world of gumball episodes